NCMATYC 2015 has ended
Welcome to the 2015 NCMATYC conference!  This website is the online version of the program. A map of the conference can be found here and a link to the printed version is here.  Be sure to fill out the conference evaluation form by using this link http://goo.gl/forms/kolGrSMUhu Thank you so much for your support and attendance.
avatar for NCMATYC Board


  • Luke Walsh - President - Catawba Valley CC
  • President Elect Laura Taylor - Cape Fear CC 
  • Glynis Mullins - Past President - Pitt CC 
  • Tammy Sullivan - Western Region VP - AB Tech CC 
  • Amanda Klinger - Central Region VP - Davidson CC 
  • Jay Martin - Eastern Region VP - Wake Tech CC 
  • Beth Tsai - Secretary - Wake Tech CC 
  • Heather Barker - Treasurer - NC State